Sign In
Sign In
  1. Home
  2. BUILD
  3. Use Cases
  4. Deleting a Use Case
BUILD
49 articles
Categories
Bulk translate
Steps in Flow Builder11
[Deprecated] Draft Mode & Advanced Builder10
Trace in Flow Builder
Use Cases5
Creating a New Use Case
Deleting a Use Case
Duplicating a Use Case
Use Case types
Version History

Deleting a Use Case

Permanently delete a use case and understand the impact on its intents, bot actions, and analytics.

Updated on September 24, 2026

Deleting a use case is a permanent action and cannot be undone. Once deleted, all associated data will be lost.

Please note that changes made by deleting a use case will not be reflected in the bot until a Re-train is performed.

Consequences of Deleting a Use Case

  • Intents and Bot Actions: All intents and bot actions associated with the deleted use case will also be deleted.

  • Analytics: The deleted use case will still be visible in Analytics but will be marked with an "Archived" status.

Was this article helpful?

Made from France 💙

Categories

  • ANALYTICS
  • BUILD
  • LOUIS AI
  • INTEGRATE

🔗 Useful Links

  • Sign In
  • Website
  • Terms & Conditions

© 2026

MindsayPowered by Mindsay

Search the help center…

Search help center articles